CONTACT OUR TRANSPORT MANAGER

Mr. C S Mani - Director (Transport)Location : All Locations Email : c.s.mani@podar.org Mob : 020-65290972
Mr. Kenny.S - Astt. General Manager Location : M.P. Region Email : transport.kennys@podar.org Mob : +91-9930088040
Mr. N. K. Sharma Location : Santacruz Email : transport.nksharma@podar.org Mob : +91-9819815133
Mr. Sanjeev Madhav Lele Location : Santacruz, Parel, Andheri, Malad, Ville Parle Email : sanjeev.lele@podar.org Mob : +91-9619455699
Mr. Kishore Mukund Bhat Locations : Chinchwad, Pimpri, Kolhapur, Sangli, Wagholi, Shirur Email : transport.kishorbhat@podar.org Mob : +91-9970712872
Mr. Shailendra D. Kadam Locations : Nerul, Kalyan, Ulhasnagar, Kharghar Email : transport.kadam@podar.org Mob : +91-9322090022 / 9619974666
Mr. Vaibhav Shinde Locations : Kolhapur, Sangli, Karad, Satara, Belgaum Email : transport.kolhapur@podar.org Mob : +91-9823245124
Mr. Neelam Raj Patil Locations : Latur, Solapur, Nanded, Parbhani Email : transport.latur@podar.org Mob : +91-9881065036
Mr. Radhish Nair Locations : Ambegaon, Chakan Email : transport.pune@podar.org Mob : +91-9764454780
Mr. Raghavan Locations : Bangalore, Hassan, Shimoga, Mysore Email : transport.blr@podar.org Mob : +91-9483507828
Mr. Rohan Porey Locations : Aurangabad, Jalna, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, PJK Harsul Email : transport.aurangabad@podar.org Mob : 7709170625
Mr. Devesh Mande Locations : Nagpur(Koradi), Raipur, Gondia, Bhandara Email : transport.nagpurbesa2@podar.org Mob : 07506280382
Mr. Bhavin Shah Locations : Entire Gujarat & Saurashtra Email : transport.ahmedabad@podar.org Mob : 7923972895 / 08866035094
Mr. Mangesh Kalkar Locations : Nagpur (Besa), Amravati, Akola, Yavatmal Email : transport.nagpurbesa@podar.org Mob : 8149060668 /8421590668
Mr. Sudhir Singh Locations : Nandurbar, Dhule , Chalisgaon Email : nashik.sudhir@podar.org Mob : 9325164679 / 9860932624

WHY PODAR?

ADMISSIONS

QUICK LINKS