CONTACT OUR TRANSPORT MANAGER

Mr. C S Mani - Director (Transport)Location : All Locations Email : c.s.mani@podar.org Mob : 020-65290972
Mr. Col. P.S.Thakur Location : Santacruz, Parel, Andheri, Malad, Bandra,Ville Parle Email : psthakur@podar.org Mob : +91-9226225695
Mr. Kenny.S - . General Manager Location : M.P. Region Email : transport.kennys@podar.org Mob : +91-9930088040 / 9926292929
Mr. Kishore Mukund Bhat Location : Chinchwad, Pimpri,, Shirur ,Talegaon, Wadgaonsheri, Nigdi, Bhosari Email : transport.kishorbhat@podar.org Mob : +91-9970712872 /7506280427
Mr. Shailendra D. Kadam Locations : Nerul, Kharghar Email : transport.kadam@podar.org Mob : +91-9322090022 / 9619974666
Mr. Vaibhav Shinde Locations : Kolhapur, Sangli, Karad, Satara, Belgaum Email : transport.kolhapur@podar.org Mob : +91-9823245124
Mr. Amol Kulkarni Locations : Latur, Solapur, Nanded, Parbhani Email : transport.latur@podar.org Mob : +91-7506280426
Mr. Radhish Nair Locations : Ambegaon, Chakan ,Wagholi Email : transport.pune@podar.org Mob : +91-9764454780 / 7506280430
Mr. Lokesh D.V. Locations : Bangalore(1), Bangalore(2), Hassan, Shimoga, Mysore Email : transport.karnataka@podar.org Mob : +91-9483507828 / 8970776655
Mr. Rohan Porey Locations : Aurangabad, Jalna, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, PJK Harsul Email : transport.aurangabad@podar.org Mob : 7709170625 / 7506280428
Mr. Devesh Mande Locations : Nagpur(Koradi), Raipur, Gondia, Bhandara ,Yavatmal Email : transport.nagpurbesa2@podar.org Mob : 07506280382 / 9545388123
Mr. Bhavin Shah Locations : Entire Gujarat (excl. Saurashtra) Email : transport.ahmedabad@podar.org Mob : 7923972895 / 08866035094 / 7574807014
Mr Arjun Pandya Locations : Bhavnagar, Rajkot, Jamnagar, Junagadh Email : transport.saurashtra@podar.org Mob : 7574807051
Mr. Devendra Thakre Locations : Nagpur (Besa), Amravati, Akola Email : transport.nagpurbesa@podar.org Mob : 7506368402 / 9923221709
Mr. Sudhir Singh Locations : Nandurbar, Dhule, Chalisgaon, Nashik, Kalyan, Ulhasnagar Email : nashik.sudhir@podar.org Mob : 9325164679 / 9860932624 / 7506280423
Mr. N. K. Sharma Locations : POWAI Email : transport.sharma@podar.org Mob : +91-9819815133
Mr Vinod Rathore Locations : Entire M.P.Region Email : transport.mp@podar.org Mob : 9981190080

WHY PODAR?

ADMISSIONS

QUICK LINKS