PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, HUBBALLI

Transport Committee

Sl No	Name	Gender	Designation
1	Mrs. Sheetal A Kamat (Principal)	Female	President
2	Mrs. Yellamma Uppin (Headmistress)	Female	Vice President
3	Mr. Arunkumar M (Admin Officer)	Male	Member
4	Mr. Vijay K P (RTM)	Male	Member
5	Mrs. Vanisha Bangera (FDE)	Female	Member
6	Ms. Soujanya Gundar	Female	Member
7	Ms. Renuka Huilgol	Female	Member
8	Mr. Basavaraj Kadalagi	Male	Member
9	Mrs. Jyothi Allwyn	Female	Member
10	Mr. Naveen Sullad (Parent of Nimit, Nursery)	Male	Member
11	Mr. Pradeep Shelke (Parent of Aradhya, Grade I)	Male	Member
12	Mr. Ganesh Kabade (Parent of Ruthvik, Grade I)	Male	Member
13	Mr. Chandra Ganiger (Parent of Hemanth, Grade III)	Male	Member
14	Mr. Santosh Bafna (Parent of Bhuvan, Grade IV)	Male	Member
15	Mr. Ankush Jain (Parent of Jinay, Grade IV)	Male	Member
16	Mr. Lokesh D V (H K Vendor)	Male	Member
17	Mrs. Anjana Kulkarni (BRC)	Female	Member
18	Mr. Zafar Biradar (Police)	Male	Member
19	Police Representative		Member
20	RTO Reprensentative		Member