PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - AMBEJOGAI School Executive Committee (PTA)

2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the PTA Members	Grade	Designation
1	Mr. Kirtikumar Deshmukh	Principal	President
2	Dr. Sachin Potdar	VI B	Vice President
3	Dr. Renu Zirmire	Sr. Coordinator	Secretary
4	Mrs. Mrunal Shinde	IV A	Joint Secretary
5	Ms. Jyoti Swami	Pri Coordinator	Joint Secretary
6	Mr. Vijay Swami	IX B	Treasurer
7	Mr. Sagar Kendre	Coordinator	Joint Treasurer
8	Mrs. Swati Lomte	IA	Member
9	Mr. Prasad Kulkarni	I B	Member
10	Mrs. Pallavi Nandure	II A	Member
11	Mr. Ranjit Pokale	II B	Member
12	Mrs. Sandhya Adnak	III A	Member
13	Ms. Anagha Ambekar	III B	Member
14	Mrs. Mrunal Shinde	IV A	Member
15	Dr. Shashank Pathak	IV B	Member
16	Ms. Vaishali Dugam	V A	Member
17	Mr. Rahul Kamble	V B	Member
18	Ms. Amrapali Bidve	VI A	Member
19	Dr. Sachin Potdar	VI B	Member
20	Mr. Suhas Yadav	VII A	Member
21	Mrs. Mayuri Dhaygude	VII B	Member
22	Mr. Uttreshwar Deshmukh	VIII A	Member
23	Mrs. Manorama Pradip Samudre	VIII B	Member
24	Mrs. Surekha Dake	IX A	Member
25	Mr. Vijay Swami	IX B	Member
26	Mrs. Sushama Ravikiran Shinde	ΧA	Member