

PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL GAYA

PTA MEMBERS 2023-24

S.N.	Name	Designation	Contact Number
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma(Principal)	President	8976917089
2.	Mr. Braham Ashray Prasad	Vice-President	9934033107
3.	Mr. Atul Kumar Singh (AO)	Member	8976917091
4.	Dr. Sarita Prasad	Member	9006628739
5.	Mr. Dhriaj Kumar Singh (Teacher)	Member	9525436830
6.	Mr. Aniket Bhattacharya	Member	9934434641
7.	Ms. Neha Gupta	Member	8895371167
8.	Mr. Ravi Acharya (Parent)	Member	9431224370
9.	Ms. Nisha Kumari Choudhary (parent)	Member	9939008468
10.	Mr. Niranjan Verma(parent)	Member	9709629290
11.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh	Member	9939691193
12.	Ms. Isha Choudhary	Member	7488535688
13.	Mr. Gaurav(parent)	Member	9525663402
14.	Mr. Amit Kumar Singh (Parent)	Member	9304183951
15.	Mr. Manzar Alam	Member	8271524712
16.	Ms. Anuradha Singh(Parent)	Member	7482893926
17.	Mr. Pratul Kumar(Parent)	Member	7903852771
18.	Mr. Shailendra Kumar	Member	9835435296
19.	Mr. Dhirendra Kumar(Parent)	Member	7903115448
20.	Mr. Sharda Nandan(Parent)	Member	9939088154
21.	Mr. Taslim(Parent)	Member	9934073251
22.	Mr. Ajeet Singh(Parent)	Member	9028777026
23.	Ms. Sudha Bhardwaj (Parent)	Member	7739260599
24.	Mr. Rameshwar Prasad Yadav(Parent)	Member	6299314725
25.	Mr. Vikash Kumar(Parent)	Member	7607773398