

## **Parent Teacher Association**

Sl. No	Name	Gender	Designation
1	Mrs. Sheetal A Kamat	Female	President
	(Principal)		
2	Mr. Satish S.K	Male	Vice President
	(Grade III, Parent)		
3	Mr. Arunkumar M	Male	Treasurer
	(Admin Officer)		
4	Ms. Neha Saifulla	Female	Secretary
	Grade V, Parent)		
5	Mr. Basavaraj Kadalgi	Male	Joint Secretary
	(Teacher)		
6	Ms. Jyothi Hadiginal	Female	Teacher Member
	(Grade III, Teacher)		
7	Ms. Sushma M	Female	Teacher Member
	(Grade V, Teacher)		
8	Ms. Preetika Naidu	Female	Parent Member
	(Grade I, Parent)		
9	Ms. Sunita Bandi	Female	Teacher Member
	(Grade I, Teacher)		
10	Mr. Jafar Rafai	Male	Parent Member
	(Grade II, Parent)		
11	Ms. Soujanya Gundar	Female	Teacher Member
	(Grade II, Teacher)		
12	Mr. Sharanappa Palled	Male	Parent Member
	(Grade IV, Parent)		
13	Mr. Kishor Kotian	Male	Parent Member
	(Grade IV, Parent)		
14	Ms. Pushpalatha V D	Female	Teacher Member
	(Grade IV, Teacher)		