PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PIMPRI

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (ECPTA) ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

S. No.	Name of the member	Designation
1	Dr. Smita Patterson	School Principal - President
2	Rakhi Kalpesh Rathod	Vice President
3	Vidhi Sethi Singh	Secretary
4	Ms. Sneha Sawant	Treasurer
5	Anjali Smeer Naik	ECPTA Member
6	Shivani Ratra	ECPTA Member
7	Girish Patil	ECPTA Member
8	Kamal Reddy	ECPTA Member
9	Prajakta Dixit	ECPTA Member
10	Sandhya Digambar Patil	ECPTA Member
11	Asif Yakub Sayyed	ECPTA Member
12	Sunil Kumar Gopalan	ECPTA Member
13	Sandeep J Mohite	ECPTA Member
14	Ashwini Arjun Pokharkar	ECPTA Member
15	Sheetal Sharma	Teacher Member
16	Reshma Sapkal	Teacher Member
17	Geeta Sinha	Teacher Member
18	Umesh Jadhav	Teacher Member
19	Pratibha Daunde	Teacher Member
20	Monika Khabri	Teacher Member
21	Swati Nikam	Teacher Member
22	Komal Trivedi	Teacher Member
23	Mamta Arora	Teacher Member
24	Shikha Dhyani	Teacher Member
25	Ritu Chhibber	Teacher Member
26	Namrata Chaudhary	Teacher Member
27	Jasmine Michael Khare	Teacher Member