podar head office

Office address

85, Podar Centre,
Chamarbaug Post Office Lane,
Dr.Ambedkar Road,
Parel. Mumbai 400012.
Maharashtra. India.

Telephone number

022 43330000


Email address

admissions@podar.org

Connect with us

Podar Departments

accounts department
 

Mr. Pradeep Dhuri
Head - Accounts

podaraccounts@podar.org

Business opportunities
 

Mr. Sameer Upadhyay
Manager

sameer@podar.org

Career & Human
resource development

Mrs. Medha Paranjpe
General Manager - Human Resources

medha.paranjpe@podar.org

Podar Innovation
center

Mrs. Renee Bijlani
Sr. General Manager - Academics

pic.reneebijlani@podar.org

INFO & COMMUNICATIONS
TECHNOLOGY

Mr. Anand Chawla
Sr. General Manager - ICT

anand@podar.org

podar jumbo kids
 

Mrs Swati Popat Vats
Director – Podar Jumbo Kids

swatipopat@podar.org

purchase department
 

Mr. P. D. Patil
Sr. General Manager - Procurement

p.patil@podar.org

Sales and marketing
 

Mr. Vishal Shah
General Manager – Marketing

vishal.shah@podar.org

Transport department
 

Mr C.S. Mani
General Manager – Transport

c.s.mani@podar.org

FRANCHISE OPPORTUNITIES
 

Mr. Deepak R. Singh
General Manager - Business Development

deepak.singh@podar.org